IELTS
update image

ALGONQUIN COLLEGE - CANADA ADMISSIONS | ALGONQUIN COLLEGE - CANADA COLLEGE - MAY 2019 | Algonquin College Program Availability list May – 2019 | MAY AVAILABE OPTIONS IELTS requirement 6 with each band 6 with overall 60% in academics and above Culinary Skills - https://www.algonquincollege.com/hospitalityandtourism/program/chef-training/ ELTS requirement 6 with each band 6 with overall 60% in academics and above (for engineering diploma 12th mathematics is mandatory) Architectural Technician - https://www.algonquincollege.com/acce/program/architectural-technician/ Construction Engineering Technician - https://www.algonquincollege.com/acce/program/construction-engineering-technician/ Electrical Engineering Technician - https://www.algonquincollege.com/acce/program/electrical-engineering-technician/ Interactive Media Design - https://www.algonquincollege.com/mediaanddesign/program/interactive-media-design/ IELTS requirement 6 with each band 6 with overall 60% in academics and above Business Administration - Choose from 7 Majors! https://www.algonquincollege.com/business/program/business-administration/ IELTS requirement 6.5 with each band 6 with overall 60% in academics and above Brand Management - https://www.algonquincollege.com/mediaanddesign/program/brand-management/ You are always welcome to Canada Admission & Visa Office at KumarDirect - GF 54/57 , Avishkar Complex , Near Vidhyut Nagar , Old Padra Road, Vadodara

Posted on: 2019-01-21T09:32:58
Share this announcement on: